Betty’s made it to 50

Yes I know it’s hard to believe but Betty has managed to get to 50 years old. I’m not sure I will get there after I told her I would be working in Manchester for most of last week. Still I managed to get home for her Birthday and we went for an Italian meal and then went to see the new Terminator film.

Betty usually like to take on a challenge for her Birthday and this weekend she should be racing in the Windsor Triathlon. It’s a tough race with a river swim in the Thames and a hilly run course. I will get Beth to give you an update sometime next week.

John

PS. I’m also racing so we might not have any photos to show you.

About fred1960

Old Bloke that doesn't know when to stop
This entry was posted in Family, Sprint distance, Triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

