Nancy’s House Fathers Day 2009

Hi all we went over to my Sisters house to get together with Mum and Dad for Fathers day. I just missed my other sister Tracy as Mark and she visited in the morning and we were there in the afternoon. Although it was nice to meet up with the family, the real reason we went was to visit a bike shop in Epsom and look at some fancy new wheels.

If you’ve seen me racing recently you will know I couldn’t resist the offer the shop had on.

I have added some photographs of the (not the wheels) family. Hope you like them.

Nancy's House July 2009

About fred1960

Old Bloke that doesn't know when to stop
This entry was posted in Family, Fred's Family, Photopgraphs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

