Day 5 Do you know where we are? Yes of course I’m following the Sun

Let get this over with striaght away. I wasn’t lost I was following the marked route ok. Well I might have been going the wrong way along the route. When Betty asked if I’m sure this was the right way. I produced the quote of the day by saying “it must be we are following the Sun so must be heading south”. 10km later and that sinking feeling is begining to settle in on me and a quick check on Google showed we had just cycled 10 km in the wrong direction. Not to worry we are here to see France right? Well we finally got to Domfront and have now camped and are going for some food. A few photos of the day.

Domfront was nice and here is a view from the ruined castle at the top of town

About fred1960

Old Bloke that doesn't know when to stop
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

